Organizational design of the Secretariat

 

 

Acting Head of the Secretariat of the Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights

Ms. Lyudmyla Levshun

+ 38 044 253 78 23

Levshun@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

Representative of the Commissioner for observance of social, economic and humanitarian rights

Mr. Viktor Barvitskyi

+ 38 044 253 39 54

Barvitskiy@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

Representative of the Commissioner for implementation of the national preventive mechanism

Mr. Vyacheslav Petlyovanyi

+38 044 253 61 71

PetlyovaniyVB@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

   Representative of the Commissioner for observance of the rights of the child, non-discrimination and gender equality
Ms. Aksana Filipishyna

+ 38 044 253 12 82

filipishina@ombudsman.gov.ua

 


Representative of the Commissioner for public relations and information technology

Mr. Andrii Mamalyga


+ 38 044 253 95 69

Mamalyga@ombudsman.gov.ua
 
Grygorenko


Director of the Department for observance of social, economic and humanitarian rights

Ms. Oksana Grygorenko


+ 38 044 253 79 72

Grygorenko@ombudsman.gov.ua
 



Director of the Department for implementation of the national preventive mechanism


Mr. Yevhen Netsvietayev

+ 38 044 253 00 13

 

Head of the Department for personal data protection


Ms. Iryna Bisyk

+ 38 044 253 11 35

 

Head of the Department for observance of the rights of the child, non-discrimination and gender equality


Ms. Olena Chorna

+ 38 044 253 75 18

 

Head of the Department for observance of the right to access to public information and drafting of constitutional appeals


Ms. Victoria Kononchuk

+ 38 044 253 75 23

 

Malchenko

Head of the Department for observance of procedural legislation

Ms. Inna Malchenko

+38 044 253 10 29

Malchenko@ombudsman.gov.ua






 


Head of the Department for observance of the right to petition

Ms. Iryna Popovych

+ 38 044 253 47 38

Popovich@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 


Head of the Department for international cooperation

Ms. Mariia Synenka

+38 044 253 15 97

Synenka@ombudsman.gov.ua




 

 

Head of the Department for public relations and information technology

Ms. Lyudmyla Levshun

+ 38 044 253 78 23

Levshun@ombudsman.gov.ua

 




Head of the Department for documentary and reception of citizens

Mr. Vitalii Deineka

+38 044 226 31 90

+38 044 253 48 59

Dejneka@ombudsman.gov.ua



 

 

Head of the Department for ensuring activities of the regional offices





 



Head of the Department for administrative and maintenance support

Mr. Ihor Baturynskyy

+ 38 044 253 83 38 

Baturynskyy@ombudsman.gov.ua


 




Head of the Unit for planning, financial activity and accounting – the Chief accountant

 

 



 

Head of the Unit for internally displaced persons

Ms. Nataliya Timonina

+ 38 044 253 29 87

Tymonina@ombudsman.gov.ua


 





Head of the Unit for special proceedings

Mr. Oleg Bodnar

+38 044 253 52 23

Bodnar@ombudsman.gov.ua 




 



Head of the Unit for the civil control over the Military Organization and law-enforcement authorities

Mr. Yurii Kryvda


 + 38 044 253 69 23

KryvdaYM@ombudsman.gov.ua
 



Head of the Unit for personnel and civil service

Ms. Olga Volkova

+ 38 044 253 10 32

volkova@ombudsman.gov.ua



 



Advisor of the Commissioner on public relations

Ms. Olena Miachyna

+ 38 044 253 40 58

Miachyna@ombudsman.gov.ua