Organizational design of the Secretariat

 

 

Head of the Secretariat of the Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights

Ms Lyudmyla Levshun

Tel.: + 38 044 253-22-46

Levshun@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

Representative of the Commissioner for the observance of rights in places of deprivation liberty and procedural rights

Mr. Vyacheslav Petlyovanyi

Tel.:+38 044 253-28-22

PetlyovaniyVB@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

Representative of the Commissioner for the observance of social and economic rights

Ms Olena Stepanenko


Tel.:+38 044 253-39-54

Stepanenko@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

Representative of the Commissioner for the observance of rights of the child and family

Ms Aksana Filipishina

Tel.:+38 044 253-12-82

filipishina@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

Representative of the Commissioner for information rights and representation in the Constitutional Court of Ukraine

Mr. Viktor Barvitskyi


Tel.:+38 044 253-83-38

Barvitskiy@ombudsman.gov.ua

 


Representative of the Commissioner for the observance of equal rights and freedoms

Ms Lidiia Kozub

Tel.:+38 044 253-04-94

Kozub@ombudsman.gov.ua

 


Representative of the Commissioner for the protection of the rights of military persons

Mr. Oleh Trokhymenko

Tel.:+38 044 253-20-55

Trokhymenko@ombudsman.gov.ua

 


Representative of the Commissioner for partnership with civil society Institutions

Mr. Andriy Mamalyga


Tel.:+38 044 253-95-69

Mamalyga@ombudsman.gov.ua

 


Representative of the Commissioner for international cooperation

Ms Lyudmyla Shevchuk 




 


Representative of the Commissioner in the western regions

Ms Iryna Semchyshyn 

Semchyshyn@ombudsman.gov.ua


 


Representative of the Commissioner for the rights of residents of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol

Mr. Ismail Khalikov

Ismail.Khalikov@ombudsman.gov.ua

 


Representative of the Commissioner for the rights of the citizens of Donetsk and Luhansk Regions 

Mr. Lysianskii Pavlo 

Lysianskii@ombudsman.gov.ua


 


Representative of the Commissioner in the southern regions

Mr. Olexander Ostapenko 

Ostapenko@ombudsman.gov.ua


 


Director of the Department of property rights monitoring

Ms Tamila Larina

Tel.:+38 044 253-11-29

Larina@ombudsman.gov.ua






 

Director of the Department of social rights monitoring

Ms Svitlana Hluschenko

Hluschenko@ombudsman.gov.ua

Tel.:+38 044 253-10-53




 


Director of the Department of information rights monitoring

Ms Iryna Popovich

Tel.:+38 044 253-10-53

Popovich@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

Director of the Department of regional offices
 

Mr. Serhii Pietkov 

Petkov@ombudsman.gov.ua

 



 

Malchenko

Head of the Department of procedural rights monitoring

Ms Inna Malchenko

Tel.:+38 044 253-10-29

Malchenko@ombudsman.gov.ua






 

Head of the Department of equal rights and freedoms monitoring


Ms Svitlana Velychanska
Tel.:+38 044 253-79-72
Velychanska@ombudsman.gov.ua






 


Head of the Department for document production and execution control

Mr.Vitalii Deineka

Tel.:+38 044 226-31-90

       +38 044 253-48-59

Dejneka@ombudsman.gov.ua



 




Chief of the Financial department - Chief Accountant

Mr. Ihor Havanskiy

Tel.:+38 044 253-73-43

Havanskiy@ombudsman.gov.ua




 



Head of the Department of administrative and economic support

Mr. Ihor Baturynskyy

Tel.:+38 044 253-83-38  

Baturynskyy@ombudsman.gov.ua


 



Head of the Department of human resources management

Ms Olha Volkova

Tel.:+38 044 253-10-32

Volkova@ombudsman.gov.ua



 

 

Head of Monitoring the rights of citizens of Ukraine who are in places of detention abroad and the temporarily occupied territory

Ms Olena Tuchina

Tel.:+38 044 253-09-97

Tuchina@ombudsman.gov.ua





 

Head of the Department of monitoring the rights of the child and family


Ms Olena Chorna

Tel.:+38 044 253-75-18

 

 

Chief of the Department of relations with civil society institutions

Ms Iryna Knyshova

Tel.:+38 044 253-28-85

Knyshova@ombudsman.gov.ua


 

 

Head of the public reception

Mr. Vitalii Cherepanov

Tel.:+38 044 253-75-06

Cherepanov@ombudsman.gov.ua


 

 

Head of the Department of interaction with the Constitutional Court of Ukraine

Mr. Kyrylo Gashitskyi

Tel.:+38 044 253-15-08

Gashitskiy@ombudsman.gov.ua


 

Chief Specialist on the Issues of Prevention of Corruption

Mr. Oleksandr Khodakivskyi

Anticor@ombudsman.gov.ua

 



 

Chief Specialist on the Issues of Internal Audit

Ms Halyna Kopachynska

Kopachynska@ombudsman.gov.ua

 



 

Advisor of the Commissioner

Ms Olena Asina

Asina@ombudsman.gov.ua

Tel.: +38 044 253-80-04